Library Appointments

Erik Fausak

Research Librarian | edfausak@ucdavis.edu

Available Appointments

Fri, Apr 19
1:30-2:302:30-3:303:30-4:30
Mon, Apr 22
8:00-9:009:00-10:0010:00-11:00
Tue, Apr 23
11:00-12:002:00-3:003:00-4:00
Wed, Apr 24
1:00-2:002:00-3:003:00-4:00
Thu, Apr 25
8:00-9:009:00-10:001:00-2:00
Fri, Apr 26
8:00-9:009:00-10:0010:00-11:002:00-3:003:00-4:00
Mon, Apr 29
8:00-9:009:00-10:001:00-2:002:00-3:00
Tue, Apr 30
8:00-9:003:00-4:00
Wed, May 1
8:00-9:002:00-3:003:00-4:00
Thu, May 2
8:00-9:002:00-3:003:00-4:00
Fri, May 3
8:00-9:009:00-10:0010:00-11:00