Reading Room Appointments for Archives and Special Collections

Questions to SpecColl@ucdavis.edu

To schedule an appointment:

Please see our website for further information including specific instructions regarding onsite research visits.

Available Appointments

Tue, Jul 5
Seat 1: 10:00-12:00
Seat 2: 10:00-12:00
Seat 3: 10:00-12:00
Seat 4: 10:00-12:00
Wed, Jul 6
Seat 1: 10:00-12:00
Seat 2: 10:00-12:00
Seat 3: 10:00-12:00
Seat 4: 10:00-12:00
Thu, Jul 7
Seat 1: 10:00-12:00
Seat 2: 10:00-12:00
Seat 3: 10:00-12:00
Seat 4: 10:00-12:00
Fri, Jul 8
Seat 1: 10:00-12:00
Seat 2: 10:00-12:00
Seat 3: 10:00-12:00
Seat 4: 10:00-12:00
Mon, Jul 11
Seat 1: 10:00-12:00
Seat 2: 10:00-12:00
Seat 3: 10:00-12:00
Seat 4: 10:00-12:00
Tue, Jul 12
Seat 1: 10:00-12:00
Seat 2: 10:00-12:00
Seat 3: 10:00-12:00
Seat 4: 10:00-12:00
Wed, Jul 13
Seat 1: 10:00-12:00
Seat 2: 10:00-12:00
Seat 3: 10:00-12:00
Seat 4: 10:00-12:00
Thu, Jul 14
Seat 1: 10:00-12:00
Seat 2: 10:00-12:00
Seat 3: 10:00-12:00
Seat 4: 10:00-12:00
Fri, Jul 15
Seat 1: 10:00-12:00
Seat 2: 10:00-12:00
Seat 3: 10:00-12:00
Seat 4: 10:00-12:00
Mon, Jul 18
Seat 1: 10:00-12:00
Seat 2: 10:00-12:00
Seat 3: 10:00-12:00
Seat 4: 10:00-12:00
Tue, Jul 19
Seat 1: 10:00-12:00
Seat 2: 10:00-12:00
Seat 3: 10:00-12:00
Seat 4: 10:00-12:00
Wed, Jul 20
Seat 1: 10:00-12:00
Seat 2: 10:00-12:00
Seat 3: 10:00-12:00
Seat 4: 10:00-12:00
Thu, Jul 21
Seat 1: 10:00-12:00
Seat 2: 10:00-12:00
Seat 3: 10:00-12:00
Seat 4: 10:00-12:00
Fri, Jul 22
Seat 1: 10:00-12:00
Seat 2: 10:00-12:00
Seat 3: 10:00-12:00
Seat 4: 10:00-12:00