Reading Room Appointments for Archives and Special Collections

Questions to SpecColl@ucdavis.edu

To schedule an appointment:

Please see our website for further information including specific instructions regarding onsite research visits.

The appointment you selected is in the past. Please choose another from the chart below

Available Appointments

Wed, Aug 10
Seat 1: 10:00-12:00
Seat 2: 10:00-12:00
Seat 3: 10:00-12:00
Seat 4: 10:00-12:00
Thu, Aug 11
Seat 1: 10:00-12:00
Seat 2: 10:00-12:00
Seat 3: 10:00-12:00
Seat 4: 10:00-12:00
Fri, Aug 12
Seat 1: 10:00-12:00
Seat 2: 10:00-12:00
Seat 3: 10:00-12:00
Mon, Aug 15
Seat 1: 10:00-12:00
Seat 2: 10:00-12:00
Seat 3: 10:00-12:00
Seat 4: 10:00-12:00
Tue, Aug 16
Seat 1: 10:00-12:00
Seat 2: 10:00-12:00
Seat 3: 10:00-12:00
Seat 4: 10:00-12:00
Wed, Aug 17
Seat 1: 10:00-12:00
Seat 2: 10:00-12:00
Seat 3: 10:00-12:00
Seat 4: 10:00-12:00
Thu, Aug 18
Seat 1: 10:00-12:00
Seat 2: 10:00-12:00
Seat 3: 10:00-12:00
Seat 4: 10:00-12:00
Fri, Aug 19
Seat 1: 10:00-12:00
Seat 2: 10:00-12:00
Seat 3: 10:00-12:00
Seat 4: 10:00-12:00
Mon, Aug 22
Seat 1: 10:00-12:00
Seat 2: 10:00-12:00
Seat 3: 10:00-12:00
Seat 4: 10:00-12:00
Tue, Aug 23
Seat 1: 10:00-12:00
Seat 2: 10:00-12:00
Seat 3: 10:00-12:00
Seat 4: 10:00-12:00
Wed, Aug 24
Seat 1: 10:00-12:00
Seat 2: 10:00-12:00
Seat 3: 10:00-12:00
Seat 4: 10:00-12:00
Thu, Aug 25
Seat 1: 10:00-12:00
Seat 2: 10:00-12:00
Seat 3: 10:00-12:00
Seat 4: 10:00-12:00
Fri, Aug 26
Seat 1: 10:00-12:00
Seat 2: 10:00-12:00
Seat 3: 10:00-12:00
Seat 4: 10:00-12:00